Trumaine-Beat By Trumaine Vol. 2

August 28, 2009 Leave a comment


This is the latest beat tape from a producer who is a friend of mine and a former Red Bull Big Tune competitor, Trumaine Travis. If you don’t already have it you should also cop Beats By Trumaine Vol. 1.


1. This Knocks

2. Boom Music

3. Midnight Groove

4. Grown & Sexy

5. Weirdtendo

6. Don’t You Love Her

7. Loser (Interlude)

8. Fear

9. Sruch up

10. Never

11. For Nothing (That Boom Bap)

12. W1N




Welcome To The Blog

August 28, 2009 Leave a comment


If you’re curious about the name of the blog, We Are Winning is a song from the debut album from Flobots entitled Fight With Tools.

Note: The above image was designed by the folks over at Obey Clothing. I own two of their shirts and they’re very dope. Definitely a brand to check when looking for some good streetwear.